A stirring in the tomb…

wiertz_burial

1 Response to “A stirring in the tomb…”


  1. 1 Marcus March 17, 2017 at 1:37 am

    I just want to say that I stumbled upon this blog a few months ago after reading Clive Barker’s short story involving the eponymous Rawhead, and I must say it’s quite a hidden gem. The lore you provide for a lot of the mythical creatures, witchcraft, and other supernatural folklore of that nature is written in a very compelling and informative manner, and to be honest, I find myself coming back to many of the pieces here purely for the sake of the entertainment value they provide. When I saw this latest update I was quite pleasantly surprised. Hopefully it’s a sign of more to come, but in any case, I just wanted to extend my gratitude for putting these posts up and hope all is well with you.


Leave a Reply

